score!

i have to admit, i am super excited about my most recent purchase. not only did i get it at a deep discount, i know beyond a shadow of a doubt that it will soon be my go-to top. (drum roll please)

introducing my PJK Patterson J. Kincaid Maryann Pocket Crew Neck Top

pjk1

pjk2

i so love this top because of its versatility. not only can i wear it with my favorite skinnies, i can also wear it with black leggings for an even more casual look. if i want something a little dressier for a girl’s night out, I can dress it up with my black waxed ankle jeans and heels.

this top is the perfect piece because it combines a silk shell (think flowy) with raglan jersey sleeves (think cozy). for added interest, it features a front patch pocket and detail around the neck. simply put, it is not your average top.

snag it today at shopbop for just $117! that’s $50 less than it was at a local retailer that i visited over the weekend!

also available in egret

pjk

Leave a comment